Reviews

Here’s what customers and recipients are saying about The Days of Gifts.

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“I must tell you how incredibly exciting your gift became as the days went by. I started 12 days ahead of Christmas and the excitement built, culminating on Christmas. Your gifts were awesome in that they were unique, special, and obviously well chosen. What a treat! I was very impressed with the quality. Thank you for giving my wife of 40 years and I a special Christmas. This is the most incredible and long lasting present I have ever given to my wife and have piled up great points for it. Thank you again.”

— Patrick (Customer), Corpus Christi, Texas, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“I loved the individual wrapping, the ribbons and labeling. It felt like someone really cared that it was all correct. Loved the gifts. Perfect fit. Can’t wait to order again! The questions were great and the gifts matched them. I hope for birthdays I can do the same, pick preferences and you pick gifts!”

— Customer, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“For (early) Christmas with my folks this year, we tried The Days of Gifts. You fill out a list of the recipient’s interest and personality traits, etc. and the company puts together a box of wrapped presents curated just for you. It was fun to see what they came up with! I highly recommend, even if you want to just get something for yourself.”

— Joanne (Customer & Recipient), Austin, Texas, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“My sister was thrilled. She said she did not know how you selected such perfect gifts for her. I am very pleased. She had a wonderful experience and I was a little afraid it might not turn out well. Good job.”

— Customer, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“Thank you so much! It was a hit!”

— Gretchen (Customer), Akron, Ohio, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“It’s become our tradition, even after only 2 years. Every day a surprise.”

— Customer, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“My friend lives in Texas now and I wanted to do something fun and different to spoil her. This was perfect! She enjoyed it a lot. She was sad when there was no more to open. This was a wonderful experience, both for me and for my friend. Thank you so much!”

— Customer, January 2017

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“I loved the gifts so much! It was memorable, fun and diverse. This added so much festivity to the whole Christmas celebration. Thank you!”

— Recipient, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“Three days ago, I received a lovely little package on my doorstep! The stamp on the box said not to open until October 3rd. The anticipation was like a child on Christmas Eve! When I finally got to open the box, I found six packages, each with a day to open stamped on them. So festive and fun! The first gift is a notebook which came at the perfect time. This girl began journaling last week. Looking forward to the other gifts in the package! I just love this creative and thoughtful idea.”

— Clarity (Recipient), Seattle, Wash., October 2015

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“I visited with the young lady over the phone and was asked several questions about my wife which were the basis for the gift selection. Ingenious!”

— Customer, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“Excellent, sweet, thoughtful, practical, exciting idea. The anticipation of each day’s gift brought a happy note to each day. I liked the variety of gifts. Each gift was practical for use in the home or away. Loved being a part of the beginning of a new venture.”

— Liz (Recipient), Copley, Ohio, October 2015

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 4 Stars

“Nice concept!”

— Customer, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 4 Stars

“What a fantastic and fun way to make someone’s week a whole lot nicer! Actually, it’s like the whole family is receiving a gift because they all watched me open it with equal excitement!”

— Emily (Recipient), Wadsworth, Ohio, November 2015

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 4 Stars

“Loved the experience!”

— Recipient, December 2016

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 5 Stars

“I would absolutely recommend The Days of Gifts, and I already have! I really love the concept. It’s definitely unique in that it spreads out the feelings we have when we receive a gift over several days vs. an immediate and fleeting gratification.”

— Michael (Recipient), Seattle, Wash., October 2015

 

The Days of Gifts Reviews: 4 Stars

“The packaging was nice and tight, the gifts were nicely wrapped with tasteful ribbons (way better than when I do them!), the numbers on the gifts were bold and easy to see. I opened the first one and was tickled and I cannot wait for the next 5 days. What a great idea! I would recommend this to family and friends, because it’s cool, catchy, and interesting.”

— Mike (Recipient), Akron, Ohio, October 2015

 

Share Your Thoughts

The Days of Gifts

The Days of Gifts